Brochure | No. 16002

Wadden Sea World Heritage

Trilateral Wadden Sea Cooperation German Presidency 2018 to 2022

Denmark, Germany and the Netherlands jointly assume responsibility for the Wadden Sea World Heritage Site in the Trilateral Wadden Sea Cooperation. This cooperation is leaded by three principales: knowledge-based, international and cooperative.

From 2018 to 2022 Germany holds the presidency. The publication describes future challenges and the priorities of the German Presidency.

Publication Date: 01.05.2018

Publication Type: Brochure

Format: DIN long

Pages: 16

Editor: BMU

Publication number: 16002

Language: English

Further publications